top of page

Prom 2018

Prom is one of my favourite times of year, the running up for proms is always so exciting and busy.

Being a part of my clients proms is amazing, getting to hear about their dresses, outfits, styles, hair and make-up ideas is simply magical.

Taking the time on a trial to find what my client is looking for is always so much fun, I either have clients who know exactly what they want or I hear the wonderful words "do what you want" to me... that is every artists D R E A M!!! Either way, creating a beautiful look is my favourite.

There are a variation of different make-up looks someone can have, ranging from barely anything to a very glam look.

 

How do you know what suits you??

I will always advise what I think will suit you or what will look work best with you skin tone, skin type, hair colour and eye colour.

Everyone suits different styles and you may be shocked at what style you may suit. But no matter what style you suit, you should always ensure you feel beautiful and confident.

Leading up to a prom I will always recommend having a trial, If you haven't had your make-up done before I would definitely say to have one. You can show me ideas, colours, looks that you have in mind, inform me of what your hair will be, dress, dress colour, shoes etc. This will help you to feel confident about your prom day.

 

My Experience

From my experience of Prom I would say the following;

- Take loads of photos (family, friends etc - won't take the best photos... They will probs be mug shots)

- Feel Beautiful (It's only once)

- Be confident ( cus you look hella good)

- Be happy (you've left SCHOOL)

- Enjoy yourself (last time with your friends etc)

 

FIND BELLOW A BEAUTIFUL EXAMPLE OF ONE OF MY PROM TRIALS THIS YEAR

bottom of page