top of page

About what I do

Welcome to MY page. Some of you may know what kind of things I do, however some people may have not heard of me before and have a clue about what I do, or even who I am?

Well let me get you up to date.

I am a Make-up Artist & Gel Nail Technician, this isn't my main job.. I'm currently a Trainee Negotiator at Heritage Estate Agents, but this right here.. This is my main hobby, the things I LOVE to do the most.

I work from a studio at my Home where I grew up, it's a special studio for me as it's very close to the heart, a lot of memories were made there. Those who are close to me know the stories. I am also mobile, depending on area depends on the extra fee. I love meeting new people and working with my clients. Making my clients feel their Happiest Self is what I thrive off, seeing peoples reactions when I have done their make-up or given their nails the chance to become long and strong is more rewarding that words can ever explain.

I'm going to keep my first Blog posts very short and sweet, as in introduction shouldn't be this long. But please find bellow a small selection of what I do.

bottom of page