top of page

My Goals...

Everyone has a goal, but my goal? well... I will never really be able to ever complete all my goals, why? Because as soon as I have completed one I create a new one. You can never stop setting yourself up to achieve, no matter who you are or what you do. There is always something you should aspire to, even if it's just popping down to Tesco to get some bread, but that would be your goal of the day.

I've always been one to believe that you have to work hard for what you want, because just being given what you want isn't the same as working for it, and achieving it and being able to say to yourself 'I did that'. To be able to be your happiest you, you need to set goals, things that make you happy, without goals you have no aspiration to do anything.

I never thought i'd be one to write a blog, but even that is a change. You never know what tomorrow holds, and as my mum always tells me 'live for now, not for tomorrow'.

bottom of page