top of page

Get started & get to know me

So, welcome to my beauty page. Something I've been wanting to do for a long time. Starting this page at 18 is something I'm quite proud of. I have been in this industry since 2015 when I began my career. It all started when I left school and joined college.. Not having a clue in the world of what I wanted to do. I started off on Beauty Therapy Level 1, and got on well with it. Completed my first year and went on to Level 2, my skills kept progressing, I competed a Gel Polish Course while doing my NVQ and got submitted for the Competition Squad, that was a hell of an experience. By working hard, self teaching myself certain things to do with Make-up made me the strong MUA I am today, my skills will only keep growing. While still completing my final year I continued to do Freelance work for both Make-up and Nails, building up a portfolio, building a clientele and now that I've left college which was in 2017 I can say I'VE DONE IT!! I still have a way to go but It's nice to say i've gotten somewhere and I completely adore what I do. Of course I still have goals and you will always have goals, but reaching a comfortable stage is such a relief. My advice to anyone, if you want something that bad, stick to it and wait it out. Because working hard to hit your goals is the most rewarding feeling in the world. Never give up! Ensure you make you your happiest self.

bottom of page